Company PRivatshoes - design and creation of a network of projects subject "Footwear and Accessories: from manufacturing to wholesale and retail, information network" to find customers and the security of doing business. We have a very easy and profitable to advertise the brand name!

Network portals "SHOES INFO" - shoes and accessories for footwear in Ukraine. We support the Ukrainian products and are presenting it for the Ukrainian market for retail sales of shoes and accessories. This 25 * regional thematic portals for the retail network in Ukraine, with a mass of useful information functions - shops of shoes and accessories to it, ads for rent ...

 

Network portals "SHOES INFO"  http://OBUV.INFO includes basic project "VZUTTYA Ukraine" (Shoes Ukraine) - a retail sales of shoes and accessories to footwear throughout Ukraine and CIS countries. The project supports Ukraine products produced for the market of footwear and accessories, as well as being popularized its promotion in the countries of the near abroad.

 This 25 * regional thematic portals for the retail network in Ukraine, with a mass of useful information functions - shops of shoes and accessories to it, ad rental shops and facilities, presentation of products and their advertising, company news, promotions, discounts, rides, travel shops, Individual tailoring of shoes to order, and more!

Start of the project is planned in the next order of approximately from October 2014-the month.

http://obuv.info network of portals "OBUV INFO" (VZUTTYA ІNFO):

  1. http://obuv.kiev.ua
  2. http://obuv.dp.ua
  3. http://obuv.sm.ua
  4. http://obuv.lg.ua
  5. http://obuv.zp.ua
  6. http://obuv.kh.ua
  7. http://obuv.crimea.ua
  8. http://obuv.ck.ua
  9. http://obuv.ks.ua
  10. http://obuv.od.ua
  11. http://obuv.mk.ua
  12. http://obuv.dn.ua
  13. http://obuv.pl.ua
  14. http://obuv.lviv.ua
  15. http://obuv.te.ua
  16. http://obuv.km.ua
  17. http://obuv.volyn.ua
  18. http://obuv.cv.ua
  19. http://obuv.if.ua
  20. http://obuv.rv.ua
  21. http://obuv.zt.ua
  22. http://obuv.vn.ua
  23. http://obuv.cn.ua
  24. http://obuv.kr.ua
  25. http://vzuttya.uz.ua

 

We create business plans for easy reference and promoting your business in one of the thematic network associated with the manufacture and sale of products such as shoes, bags, accessories, components and leather materials, component parts for the manufacture of footwear and accessories, footwear chemistry, sole, equipment for manufacture and repair of shoes, shoe accessories. Our company will help with the promotion of awareness of manufacturers and suppliers in Ukraine and abroad. Experience with the international exhibitions of shoes and accessories since 2010.

Thanks:

Excellent! Good projects are doing! Keep it up, Privatshoes

Comrades! existing structure of the organization allows us to estimate the value of the corresponding activation conditions. Ideological considerations of a higher order, as well as implementation of the planned

Fashion shoes for women 2014

Компания PRIVATSHOES™ - Разработка и создание сети проектов тематики «Обувь и Аксессуары: от производства до опта и розницы, информационная сеть» поиска клиентов и безопасность ведения бизнеса. Выгодно раскрутить Ваше имя в сети проектов - Легко!

Сеть порталов "ОБУВЬ ИНФО" - обувь и аксессуары к обуви в Украине. Мы поддерживаем украинскую продукцию и презентуем её для Украинского рынка розничных продаж обуви и аксессуаров. Это 25* областных тематических порталов для розничной сети в Украине с массой полезных информационных функций, - магазины обуви и аксессуаров к ней, объявления по аренде...

 

 Сеть порталов "ОБУВЬ ИНФО" http://OBUV.INFO включает в себя основной проект "Взуття Україна" (Обувь Украина) - это розничная продажа обуви и аксессуаров к обуви по всей Украине и странам СНГ. Проект поддерживает производимую на Украине продукцию для рынка обуви и аксессуаров, а так-же популяризирует её продвижению по странам ближнего зарубежья. 

 Это 25* областных тематических порталов для розничной сети в Украине с массой полезных информационных функций, - магазины обуви и аксессуаров к ней, объявления по аренде магазинов и помещений, презентация товаров и их реклама, новости компаний, акции, скидки, заезды-переезды магазинов, индивидуальный пошив обуви на заказ и многое другое!

Старт проекта планируется в очередном порядке ориентировочно с октября-месяца 2014 года.

http://obuv.info СЕТЬ ПОРТАЛОВ "ОБУВЬ ИНФО" (ВЗУТТЯ ІНФО):

  1. http://obuv.kiev.ua
  2. http://obuv.dp.ua
  3. http://obuv.sm.ua
  4. http://obuv.lg.ua
  5. http://obuv.zp.ua
  6. http://obuv.kh.ua
  7. http://obuv.crimea.ua
  8. http://obuv.ck.ua
  9. http://obuv.ks.ua
  10. http://obuv.od.ua
  11. http://obuv.mk.ua
  12. http://obuv.dn.ua
  13. http://obuv.pl.ua
  14. http://obuv.lviv.ua
  15. http://obuv.te.ua
  16. http://obuv.km.ua
  17. http://obuv.volyn.ua
  18. http://obuv.cv.ua
  19. http://obuv.if.ua
  20. http://obuv.rv.ua
  21. http://obuv.zt.ua
  22. http://obuv.vn.ua
  23. http://obuv.cn.ua
  24. http://obuv.kr.ua
  25. http://vzuttya.uz.ua

 

Мы создаём бизнес-проекты для удобного ведения и продвижения Вашего бизнеса в одной тематической сети, связанной с изготовлением и продажей такой продукции как обувь, сумки, аксессуары, комплектующие и кожаные материалы, комплектующие части для производства обуви и аксессуаров, обувная химия, подошва, оборудование для производства и ремонта обуви, обувная фурнитура. Наша компания помогает с раскруткой узнаваемости производителей и поставщиков в Украине и за ее пределами. Опыт работы с международными выставками обуви и аксессуаров с 2010 года.

Благодарность:

Спасибо в помощи Вашему проекту "ExpoShoes Online Украина" в оптовых продажах нашей продукции! Надеюсь на постоянное сотрудничество на Ваших проектах. Мне нравится работать, когда нравится работа! Фабрика обуви ARI ANDANO (Харьков) 

Приветствую! Серьёзные проекты - для серьёзного бизнеса! Удачи и развития Вашего бизнеса, который очень удобный для ведения закупок и связью с производителями, консультациями. Ваш Очень знакомый крупный оптовый покупатель из 7км

Модная женская обувь 2014