Company PRivatshoes - design and creation of a network of projects subject "Footwear and Accessories: from manufacturing to wholesale and retail, information network" to find customers and the security of doing business. We have a very easy and profitable to advertise the brand name!

A special role is played in international relations project "ExpoShoes Business Online" International. This is quite a major resource was founded by us in 2009 to organize international business industry of footwear and accessories. This resource has 10 major languages, social business network with the functions of the business relationship ...

 

International Project Development shoe industry production and sales - ExpoShoes Business Online! This project, which started in 2010 and stopped on completion - this is a very important project for the international shoe business.
 A special role is played in international relations project "ExpoShoes Business Online" International. This is quite a major resource was founded by us in 2009 to organize international business industry of footwear and accessories. This resource has 10 major languages, social business network with the functions of the business relationship between the production factories of footwear and accessories, materials for their production, thematic services, information exchange, including protected mode, catalogs shoe and other factories around the world.
The project "ExpoShoes Business Online" is designed to work closely with the international exhibitions of the world representing the sphere of the shoe industry. The main purpose is to familiarize workers in the sector of production and sales of the footwear industry with the international project ExpoShoes Business Online and the opening of its offices in different countries of the world under the guidance of professionals in the footwear industry.
 "ExpoShoes Business Online" - is a multifunctional project with extensive subject content and a set of useful functions for business. This is your English-language, Russian-language news in the RSS feed, articles about fashion, achievements of companies, the presentation of your business or brand profile, advertising services, presentation of the website of your business in the directory of the shoe industry of the world and other important features that are available to you. The main goal - access to topical information for business footwear and accessories industry.
 "ExpoShoes Business Online" - the only one on this day an international project which is preparing for the reunification of all sectors of shoe production at the level of support for international exhibitions in the world, with some of whom we have already gained experience of cooperation, are invited to participate in our project "ExpoShoes Business Online" ( Dunguan China Shoes, China Shoetec (HongKong), ShoesAccess Moscow, ExpoShoes - Belarus (LLC Expolist).
  Our project - is comfort and tangible benefits to business and increasing turnover of enterprises around the world, establishing operative business relationships with representatives of the market of wholesale and retail sales, as well as the excellent conditions for the successful promotion of brand names in different countries. We also consider our project as an online supplement to the International Footwear Industry, which can be found on the news companies on this topic, learn the latest trends in the world of fashion, take a closer look to the international non-governmental organizations and exhibitions of shoes around the world to demonstrate a variety of products important for categories of persons that are relevant to your business.
  The project "ExpoShoes Business Online" is being implemented on experience in the business of the footwear industry for 15 years and complements configures the relations between businessmen. Save your personal time and money to assert itself, communicate, share information, find their partners and successfully continue their business all over the world!
  The project "ExpoShoes Business Online" is to work on the development of complex functions and is preparing to launch in the 2014-2015 year due to the huge amount of work.
FaLang translation system by Faboba

We create business plans for easy reference and promoting your business in one of the thematic network associated with the manufacture and sale of products such as shoes, bags, accessories, components and leather materials, component parts for the manufacture of footwear and accessories, footwear chemistry, sole, equipment for manufacture and repair of shoes, shoe accessories. Our company will help with the promotion of awareness of manufacturers and suppliers in Ukraine and abroad. Experience with the international exhibitions of shoes and accessories since 2010.

Thanks:

Excellent! Good projects are doing! Keep it up, Privatshoes

Comrades! existing structure of the organization allows us to estimate the value of the corresponding activation conditions. Ideological considerations of a higher order, as well as implementation of the planned

Fashion shoes for women 2014

Компания PRIVATSHOES™ - Разработка и создание сети проектов тематики «Обувь и Аксессуары: от производства до опта и розницы, информационная сеть» поиска клиентов и безопасность ведения бизнеса. Выгодно раскрутить Ваше имя в сети проектов - Легко!

Особую роль в международных отношениях играет проект "ExpoShoes Business Online" International. Этот довольно крупный ресурс был основан нами в 2009 году с целью упорядочивания международного бизнеса индустрии обуви и аксессуаров. Это ресурс на 10 основных языках, социальная бизнес-сеть с функциями деловых отношений... 

 

Международный проект развития обувной индустрии производства и продаж - ExpoShoes Business Online! Это проект, который стартовал с 2010 года и приостановился на доработку, - это очень важный проект для обувного международного бизнеса.
 Особую роль в международных отношениях играет проект "ExpoShoes Business Online" International. Этот довольно крупный ресурс был основан нами в 2009 году с целью упорядочивания международного бизнеса индустрии обуви и аксессуаров. Это ресурс на 10 основных языках, социальная бизнес-сеть с функциями деловых отношений между производствами фабрик обуви и аксессуаров, материалами для их изготовления, тематическими службами обмена информации, в т.ч. защищённого режима, каталогами обувных и других фабрик различных стран мира.
Проект "ExpoShoes Business Online" предназначен для тесного сотрудничества с международными выставками мира, представляющих сферу обувной индустрии. Основной целью является ознакомление работников отрасли производства и продаж обувной индустрии с международным проектом ExpoShoes Business Online и открытие его представительств в разных странах мира под руководством профессионалов обувной индустрии.
 "ExpoShoes Business Online" – это многофункциональный проект с обширным тематическим содержанием и набором полезных функций для бизнеса. Это Ваши англоязычные, русскоязычные новости в RSS лентах, статьи о моде, достижения предприятий, презентация вашего бизнеса или торговой марки в профиле пользователя, рекламные услуги, презентация сайтов ваших предприятий в каталоге предприятий обувной индустрии мира и другие важные функции, которые будут вам доступны. Основная цель – доступ к тематической информации для бизнесменов индустрии обуви и аксессуаров.
 "ExpoShoes Business Online"– единственный на этот день международный проект, который готовит к воссоединению всех отраслей обувного производства на уровне поддержки международных выставок мира, с некоторыми из которых мы уже наработали опыт сотрудничества, приглашая к участию в нашем проекте "ExpoShoes Business Online" (Dunguan China Shoes, China Shoetec (HongKong), ShoesAccess Москва, ExpoShoes - Беларусь (ООО Expolist).
  Наш проект - это комфорт и весомые преимущества для ведения бизнеса и увеличения товарооборота предприятий по всему миру, оперативное налаживание бизнес- отношений с представителями рынка оптово-розничных продаж, а также прекрасные условия для успешного продвижения торговых марок в различных странах мира. Мы также рассматриваем наш проект как онлайн дополнение к международным выставкам обувной индустрии, где можно ознакомиться о новостях предприятий данной тематики, узнать последние тенденции мировой моды, познакомиться ближе с международными общественными организациями и выставками обуви различных стран мира, продемонстрировать различную продукцию важной для Вас категории лиц, которые имеют отношение к вашему бизнесу.
  Проект "ExpoShoes Business Online" реализовывается на опыте работы в бизнесе обувной индустрии на протяжении 15 лет и дополняет, конфигурирует отношения между бизнесменами. Экономьте личное время и средства, заявляйте о себе, общайтесь, обменивайтесь информацией, находите своих партнёров и удачно продолжайте свой бизнес по всему миру!
  Проект "ExpoShoes Business Online" находится в работе по разработкам сложных функций и готовится к запуску на 2014-2015 год по причине огромного объёма работ.

 

Мы создаём бизнес-проекты для удобного ведения и продвижения Вашего бизнеса в одной тематической сети, связанной с изготовлением и продажей такой продукции как обувь, сумки, аксессуары, комплектующие и кожаные материалы, комплектующие части для производства обуви и аксессуаров, обувная химия, подошва, оборудование для производства и ремонта обуви, обувная фурнитура. Наша компания помогает с раскруткой узнаваемости производителей и поставщиков в Украине и за ее пределами. Опыт работы с международными выставками обуви и аксессуаров с 2010 года.

Благодарность:

Спасибо в помощи Вашему проекту "ExpoShoes Online Украина" в оптовых продажах нашей продукции! Надеюсь на постоянное сотрудничество на Ваших проектах. Мне нравится работать, когда нравится работа! Фабрика обуви ARI ANDANO (Харьков) 

Приветствую! Серьёзные проекты - для серьёзного бизнеса! Удачи и развития Вашего бизнеса, который очень удобный для ведения закупок и связью с производителями, консультациями. Ваш Очень знакомый крупный оптовый покупатель из 7км

Модная женская обувь 2014